2020 House Democratic Leadership

House Democratic Leader

Representative Tom Sawyer

Room 359-W
Phone: (785) 296-7630
Email: tom.sawyer@house.ks.gov

Assistant House Democratic Leader

Representative Valdenia Winn

Room 359-W
Phone: (785) 296-7630
Email: valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov

Caucus Chair

Representative Barbara Ballard

Room 451-S
Phone: (785) 296-7697
Email: barbara.ballard@house.ks.gov

Policy Chair

Representative Eileen Horn

Room 54-S
Phone: (785)-296-7652
Email: eileen.horn@house.ks.gov

Representative Jim Gartner

Whip

Representative Brett Parker

Agenda Chair

Room 451-S
Phone: (785) 296-5413
Email: brett.parker@house.ks.gov

Room 43-S
Phone: (785) 296-7673
Email: jim.gartner@house.ks.gov

©2020 by Kansas House Democrats. Paid for by Kansans for a Democratic House, Stan Frownfelter, Treasurer.